Faculty & Staff

SKC’s Division of Education is fortunate to have an outstanding group of professionals working every day to guide students in their educational journey. Click on the person’s name to learn more about them.

 

 

 x

x

x

x

Dr. Amy Burland

Dean, Division of Education

amy_burland@skc.edu

(406) 275-4761

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathie Maiers

DoE Administrative Assistant

kathie_maiers@skc.edu

(406) 275-4750

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Michael Munson

Instructor, Elementary Education

michael_munson@skc.edu

(406) 275-4952

 

x

x

 

 

WrenChalk

x

x

x

Dr. Wren Walker Robbins

Chair, Secondary Science Education (BSSE)

wren_walkerrobbins@skc.edu

(406) 275-4780

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Heather Bleecker

Faculty, Secondary Mathematics Education (BSSEM)

heather_bleecker@skc.edu

(406) 275-4764

 

 

 

 

xm

MerleChalk

 

 

 

Dr. Merle Farrier

Director – Extended Education / Partnership Programs

merle_farrier@skc.edu

(406) 275-4762

 

 

 

 

 

Leigh Ann Courville

Instructor, Student Mentor, Supervisor – SKC Childcare

leighann_courville@skc.edu

(406) 275-4770

 

 

 

 

 

x

X

 

 

 

 

Doug Ruhman

Chair, Elementary Education

doug_ruhman@skc.edu

(406) 275-4763

 

 

x

 

 

tammychalk

x

x

x

Dr. Tammy Elser

Instructor, Literacy Specialist

tammy_elser@skc.edu

(406) 275-4877

 

 

x

x

 

mandachalk

x

x

x

x

Manda Davis

Chair, Early Childhood / ECED-P3 programs

manda_davis@skc.edu

(406) 275-4771